NJ   NY   PA   

CONTACT US
STONEBRIDGE TITLE SERVICES INC.
322 RT 46 WEST, PARSIPPANY NJ 07054

 
NEW JERSEY

PHONE: 973.882.0421
FAX : 973.882.0914


888-NJ-TITLE 877-NJ-FAXES
NJTITLE@STONEBRIDGETITLE.COM


NEW YORK

PHONE: 212. 431.4188
FAX : 212..431.5617


877-NY-TITLE 877-NY-FAXES
NYTITLE@STONEBRIDGETITLE.COM


PENNSYLVANIA

PHONE: 267-639-0988
PATITLE@STONEBRIDGETITLE.COM

ALL OTHER STATES
PHONE: 888-882-0421

 

The Logo | Commercial Properties | Key Personnel | Strategic Alliances

About the Stonebridge Logo

The Stonebridge has long been recognized as a symbol of strength, stability and durability. And, these are just the qualities that Stonebridge Title wanted to convey when the Owners’ Bruce Dostal and Cesare Stefanelli chose a Stonebridge as the primary component of the company’s logo.

                                                “We Bridge the Gap in Real Estate Closings”

Selective Transactions Insured by Stonebridge 

  • Heldrich Center- Hotel,  Retail Stores, Conference Center, Parking Garage with Subterranean and Air rights for Residential Condo's  - New Brunswick , NJ 
  • Rutgers University -New Brunswick, NJ College Hall Dorms
  • Rutgers University -Newark, NJ College Business Center
  • Harley Davidson - Kinnelon, NJ Motorcycle Headquarters
  • Wayne Ford Dodge - Wayne, NJ Car Dealership
  • Promenade- Long Branch, NJ Beach Club
  • Boston Market- Sussex, NJ Franchise Company
  • Kean University- Union, NJ Administrative Office
  • Classic Homes- Hillsborough, NJ 400 Unit Residential Home Site
  • Country Classic Homes, Easton, PA Residential Home Site 

back to top

Key Personnel

Bruce Dostal
bruce@stonebridgetitle.com

 President- Title Officer 

             

Janet Urso
janet@stonebridgetitle.com
Manager: Real Estate Closing

Kathy Nugent
Kathy@stonebridgetitle.com
Chief Title Officer
Jane Luciano.
jane@stonebridgetitle.com
Office Administrator
Valerie Galante 
Valerie@stonebridgetitle.com
Titlel Officer

Title Officers- Sales

Anthony Belli

Blaise Duffy

Eric Birchler

Lee Schapiero

Mario Perez

Robert Gannon

Title Officers-Sales

Barbara Jensen

Gladys Simonetty

Linda Eveland

Rossan Bio

Janice Forman

Vincent Zullo.

back to to


Strategic Alliances


To learn more about strategic alliances with Stonebridge Title, please contact us at 973.882.0421.

 

 

  Design by YourCyberPresence.com
Home | Forms | Services | About Us | Order | Calculators